NetSpiders ISPs

NetSpiders ISP Home

 
Home Modem Strings Ummat News Tested Proxy List About Us

Welcome to ISP Information Centre.

Name of ISP's NetSpiders ISP's Information
Help Line Dialling Number SMTP/POP3 Server Proxy Server/Port
Asia Online 5899691 5899692 13111177 13111178 smtp.aol.net.pk  pop.aol.net.pk magic.aol.net.pk / 8080
Aga-Khan Net 485934  485935 4930051 13113111 13113112 13113113 smtp.akunet.org  pop.akunet.org proxy2.akunet.org / 8080
Brit Net 111-131-131 13110101 mail.brit.net.pk mail.brit.net.pk proxy.brit.net.pk / 8080
Breeze Net 111-150-150 13112468 khi.breeze.net.pk khi.breeze.net.pk proxy.breeze.net.pk / 8080
ComPunet Online 111-111-265 13111555 13111556 khi.compol.com   khi.compol.com www3.col.com.pk / 80
Centol Net 5660869 5654517 5654519 13181818 smtp.centol.com.pk pop.centol.com.pk proxy.centol.com.pk / 8080
Cyber Net 111-44-55-66 13134567 13134560 13154321 smtp.cyber.net.pk rhino.cyber.net.pk proxy.cyber.net.pk / 8080
Cube XS 5866991 5866992 5877946-49 13111600 13178601 13178602 mail.cubexs.net.pk mail.cubexs.net.pk proxy.cubexs.net.pk / 80
Crestar Net Coming Soon ***** ***** *****
Comsats Net 9206265 9206266-8 13111333

13111334

210.56.8.8 / 210.56.8.8 pxykhi.comsats.net.pk / 80
Cyber Access Net 4553923 4554073 4520371 4548674-75-76   13122255  13111155 13133355 mail.cyberaccess.com.pk mail.cyberaccess.com.pk web1.cyberaccess.com.pk / 8080
DiGicom Net 111-200-111 13112345 smtp.digicom.net.pk mail.digicom.net.pk proxy.digicom.net.pk / 80
Fascom Net 2401416 2401417 13111669 13111670 13111671 13111673 ***** *****
Gem Net 111-436-638 13112233 smtp.gem.net.pk pop3.gem.net.pk proxy.gem.net.pk / 8080
Global Net 5878493 5878494 2411344 2410412 13111446 13111444 zeus.global.net.pk zeus.global.net.pk venus.global.net.pk / 8080
Gerry's Net 111-123-321 13112333 smtp.gerrys.net  pop.gerrys.net 209.58.37.3 / 8080
Hamdard Net 4383986 4383987 13144212 13133212 13155212 13166212 smtp.hamdard.net.pk pop3.hamdard.net.pk proxy1.hamdard.net.pk / 8080
HI Net ******* ******* ******* *******
IBM Net 111-426-426 111-426-428 13101234 13101235 13101236 smtp.ibm.net.pk  pop.ibm.net.pk proxy.ibm.net.pk / 8080
Info Net 4311700-7 ext 1 or 2 13100100 mail.inet.com.pk mail.inet.com.pk pearl.inet.com.pk / 8080
INSTA-Net 111-46-47-48 13191919 smtp.insta.net.pk pop.insta.net.pk proxy.insta.net.pk / 8080
LogOn Net 7782583 7782634 7782660 7782672 6626712 6626715 6633709 13100911 smtp.logone.net pop3.logone.net proxy.logone.net / 8080
NetSol Net 111-638-765 13100011 userid.smtp.pk.netsolir.com userid.mailbox.pk.netsolir.com http://fast.netsolir.com / 8080
Netlink 5837123-4-6 13100737 13100747 graham.nettlink.net.pk graham.nettlink.net.pk qadeer.nettlink.net.pk / 8080
Pie Net    4526220     ext 2 13100131 mailout.pienet.net mailin.pienet.net http://web/pienet/net / 8080
Pi Communication ****** 13100001 13100002 ****** http://www.pi.com.pk
Pak Net 111222117 13133333 khi.paknet.com.pk khi.paknet.com.pk No Proxy
PIAC Net 45793420 45794551 45794351 45793588 mail.piac.com.pk mail.piac.com.pk proxy.piac.com.pk / 8080
Super Net 5871664 13111888 13111889 smtp-khi1.super.net.pk pop-khi1.super.net.pk cache.super.net.pk / 3128
SAM W OnLine 5654901-5 13111112 mail.samwonline.com mail.samwonline.com *******
Sat Net 111-728-638 ext, 4 13133310 13133311 13133312 smtp.sat.net.pk  pop.sat.net.pk proxy.sat.net.pk / 8080
Vision Net 4936276 4938455 13100786 postman.vision.net.pk postman.vision.net.pk orca.vision.net.pk / 8080
Worldtel 111-002-003 13112212 13112213 13112214 mail.worldtelmeca.net mail.worldtelmeca.net proxy.worldtelmeca.net / 8080
Web Net 111-36-26-36  5868367  5869240 13122244 13122233 mail.webnet.com.pk mail.webnet.com.pk proxy.webnet.com.pk / 8080
ZooooM Net 111-966-666 13196666 13156789 mail.zoooom.net mail.zoooom.net proxy.zoooom.net / 80

You can also E-Mail us at Web Master
Copyrightę2002, All Rights Reserved.

Visit at our Yahoo Group 'NetSpiders'